PnP TerrainCreator - Forum

The PnP TerrainCreator Forum
It is currently Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:31 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 41 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2008 12:00 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:14 pm
Posts: 72
Location: French
ok I disable the plugin but after I is not well understood what you want I test.


and for the objets problem :

the time to click on the arrow in the Z axis, it may sometimes obj shifts on the axis X or Y. But it is very slight.

_________________
Image
PnPTC: Pro Edition
Main: Core 2 Duo E7650 @ 2x 2.66Ghz, 2GB RAM DDR3, 8800GT 1Go , XP SP2.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2008 12:07 pm 
Offline
Programmierdochfix
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 12:53 pm
Posts: 892
Location: Braunschweig
Better in German language?

Quote:
ok I disable the plugin but after I is not well understood what you want I test.


Du sagtest die Filter funktionieren nicht. Es könnte sein, dass es daran liegt, dass das Grafiktablet einen Druckwert von 0 liefert und dieser an die Filter übergeben wird. Deswegen die Frage, ob ohne Tablet, die Filter funktionieren.

Quote:
the time to click on the arrow in the Z axis, it may sometimes obj shifts on the axis X or Y. But it is very slight.


Diese Problem kann ich nicht nachvollziehen. Funktioniert alles einwandfrei bei uns. Kann es sein, dass die z-Achse nicht genau nach oben zeigt, weil Du evtl. das Objekt vorher leicht rotiert hattest?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2008 10:32 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:14 pm
Posts: 72
Location: French
Quote:
Du sagtest die Filter funktionieren nicht. Es könnte sein, dass es daran liegt, dass das Grafiktablet einen Druckwert von 0 liefert und dieser an die Filter übergeben wird. Deswegen die Frage, ob ohne Tablet, die Filter funktionieren.


Ich habe nur die plogins ausgeschaltet und nun verstehe ich nicht was ich nun machen soll.


Quote:
Diese Problem kann ich nicht nachvollziehen. Funktioniert alles einwandfrei bei uns. Kann es sein, dass die z-Achse nicht genau nach oben zeigt, weil Du evtl. das Objekt vorher leicht rotiert hattest?


wenn ich das objekt nach oben (axe z) ab und zu verschiebt sich das objekt nach axe x oder y zur gleichen zeit.
das aber nur ab und zu und das objekt bewegt sich nur sehr wenig nach der axe x oder y
ps. fals du noch nicht verstanden hast ich schicke dir ein video wenn meine erste map fertig ist

danke

_________________
Image
PnPTC: Pro Edition
Main: Core 2 Duo E7650 @ 2x 2.66Ghz, 2GB RAM DDR3, 8800GT 1Go , XP SP2.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 01, 2008 6:47 am 
Offline
Graphicanissimus
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 9:56 pm
Posts: 252
Location: the other side of the moon
Die Idee mit einer Videoaufnahme das ganze zu dokumentieren finde ich klasse, wahrscheinlich können wir somit das Verhalten damit genau fest halten. :)

_________________
Image Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 01, 2008 8:58 am 
Offline
Programmierdochfix
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 12:53 pm
Posts: 892
Location: Braunschweig
Altazor wrote:
Quote:
Du sagtest die Filter funktionieren nicht. Es könnte sein, dass es daran liegt, dass das Grafiktablet einen Druckwert von 0 liefert und dieser an die Filter übergeben wird. Deswegen die Frage, ob ohne Tablet, die Filter funktionieren.


Ich habe nur die plogins ausgeschaltet und nun verstehe ich nicht was ich nun machen soll.


Schauen ob die Filter wieder funktionieren.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 6:29 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:14 pm
Posts: 72
Location: French
Hello,

I have a problem, i can't use my grapik tablet, i have a big virus and my flopy disk is HS, i need re install windows. I'm rebuild in 5-15days maxi.

Sorry, i have many work.

_________________
Image
PnPTC: Pro Edition
Main: Core 2 Duo E7650 @ 2x 2.66Ghz, 2GB RAM DDR3, 8800GT 1Go , XP SP2.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 6:43 pm 
Offline
Programmierdochfix
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 12:53 pm
Posts: 892
Location: Braunschweig
No problem, good luck to your PC ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:02 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:14 pm
Posts: 72
Location: French
hi ralf,

In moment i have no time for pnptc but im come in forum all day. And no news.

Have you problème for béta ralf ?
I remember having read that the beta will finish 1 week after your return from vacation

_________________
Image
PnPTC: Pro Edition
Main: Core 2 Duo E7650 @ 2x 2.66Ghz, 2GB RAM DDR3, 8800GT 1Go , XP SP2.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:56 pm 
Offline
Programmierdochfix
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 12:53 pm
Posts: 892
Location: Braunschweig
Well, had a few other things to finish after I was back. I'm currently updating the manual, which is a lot of work and took me longer than expected. Finally I was 2 days off because of two wisdom teeth, which had to be removed. However, the documentation makes good progress, and release will be as soon as possible.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 2:19 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:14 pm
Posts: 72
Location: French
ok.

Thanks you

_________________
Image
PnPTC: Pro Edition
Main: Core 2 Duo E7650 @ 2x 2.66Ghz, 2GB RAM DDR3, 8800GT 1Go , XP SP2.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 12, 2008 6:32 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:14 pm
Posts: 72
Location: French
hello,

Sorry for waiting,

i have test new version with my graphik tablet and is perfect !

Good job 8)


Small Video : http://www.wat.tv/video/presion-pen-106q2_zh1k_.html

_________________
Image
PnPTC: Pro Edition
Main: Core 2 Duo E7650 @ 2x 2.66Ghz, 2GB RAM DDR3, 8800GT 1Go , XP SP2.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 41 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron